

(Affiliated to the Centrl Board of Secondary Education, New Delhi) (CBSE, Affiliated No......)

The POCSO committee comprises of the following members:

SR.NC) MEMBERS	DESIGNATION	EMAIL ID	SIGN
1	PRIYA MAI	Principal (Chairperson)	pallavaramprincipal@srichaitanyaschool.net	V
2	A.CHITRA	Member (Teacher Representative)	Sruthichitra03@gmail.com	1st
3	YAMINI	Member (Teacher Representative)	Yamnibala667@gmail.com	Frit
4	MEENA PRIYA DHARSHINI	Member (Teacher Representative)	priyameenu@gmail.com	9r
5	SUJI	Member (Teacher Representative)	Raman007@gmail.com	*
6	ARULMOZHI	Member (Parent Representative)	Arulsrin*88@gmail.com	Arnal
7.	UMAR	Member (Parent Representative)	Umar9kasim@gmail.com	Una
8	RAMACHANDRAN	Member (Student Representative)	ramustar@gmail.com	Rout
9	PARVATHAVARTHINI	Member (Student Staff)	Parathisaran056@gmail.com	B
10	ABIRAMI	Member (Admin Staff)	Abirami-3453@gmail.com	Abrym
11	PADMA	Member (Admin Staff)	Padu5sri@gmail.com	Baden

Principal Sri Chaithanya Techno School

No. 110, G.S.T. Road, Fellowaram, Chennal - 606 043 For SREE MURAGAN EDUCATIONAL TRUS