SRI CHAITANYA TECHNO SCHOOL

PLOT NO. GH-2, Indraprastha, Dhawas, Ajmer Road, Jaipur

PTA MEMBER LIST

S.No.	Designation	Name of the Office Bears Members
1	Chairman	Mr. T. Nagendra Kumar
2	Secretary	Dr. Kalpana Choudhary
3	Members: 03 Teachers	1. Mr. Rahul Gaur
		2. Mr. Vishnu Singh Rathore
		3. Mrs. Chanda Sharma
4	Members: 05 Parents From PTA	1. Mrs. Divya Saxena
		2. Mr. Mahesh Kumar Purswani
		3. Mrs. Preeti Singh
		4. Mrs. Santosh Kumawat
		5. Mr. Rakesh Kumar

Secretary School Level Fee Committee Principal Sri Chaitanya Techno School