SRI CHAITANYA TECHNO SCHOOL

C-BLOCK, SUSHANTHLOK1, SECTOR43. GURUGRAM

PTA MEMBER LIST

S.No.	Designation	Name of the Office Bears Members
1	Chairman	Mr. Shaik Abdul Salam
2	Secretary	Mrs. Harleen Mohanty
3	Members : 03 Teachers	1. Mrs. Romila Kak
		2. Mrs. Shikha Bhatia
		3. Mrs. Neha Khattar
4	Members : 05 Parents From PTA	1. Mrs. Radha
		2. Mr. Arvind Pratap Jadon
		3. Mrs. Suman Devi
		4. Mr. Lalit Kumar
		5. Mr. Dixit Pasricha

Secretary School Level Fee Committee Principal Sri Chaitanya Techno School