

(AMARAVATHI EDUCATIONAL TRUST, BK-4, 68/2016)

PARENT - TEACHER ASSOCIATION			
SL.NO	POSITION IN THE COMMITTEE	NAME OF THE MEMBER	DESIGNATION
1	CHAIRPERSON	SUMITA CHAKRABORTY	PRINCIPAL
2	VICE-CHAIRPERSON	DEBASHISH CHATTOPADHYAY	PARENT
3	SECRETARY	SUMANTA MAJUMDER	COORDINATOR
4	JOINT SECRETARIES	HARENDRANATH DAS	PARENT
5		SARMILA BANERJEE	PARENT
6	TREASURER	ARUNIMA RAY JASH	TEACHER
7	JOINT-TREASURER	ANUSHREE CHAKRABORTY	TEACHER
8		SANJIB DAS	PARENT
9	MEMBER	PRITHA SEN	TEACHER
10	MEMBER	VIJAY KUMAR SINGH	PARENT
11	MEMBER	YASMIN BEGUM	TEACHER
12	MEMBER	SAURABH SARDA	PARENT
13	MEMBER	RESHMI KUNDU	TEACHER
14	MEMBER	RATUL DAS	PARENT
15	MEMBER	TANIMA GUNIN	TEACHER
16	MEMBER	SANDIPAN DAS	PARENT
17	MEMBER	ANUSHREE CHAKRABORTY	TEACHER
18	MEMBER	PRABIR PAUL	PARENT
19	MEMBER	SUKTITA DHAR	TEACHER
20	MEMBER	SANJIB DAS	PARENT
21	MEMBER	KAKOLI ROY BANERJEE	TEACHER
22	MEMBER	DR. VIKAS RAI	PARENT
23	MEMBER	KIRTI AGARWAL	TEACHER
24	MEMBER	BALADEB MONDAL	PARENT



SRI CHAITANYA TECHNO SCHOOL 51, S. M. Bose Road, (Lahabagan) Panihati, Kolkata-700114