🖿 Sri Chaitanya Techno School

Survey No. 65/1, 65/2, Nagasandra Village, Yeshwanthpur Hobli, Bangalore North – 1, Bangalore – 560073

I declare that our Parent Teacher Association Committee Members are as Follows

S.	Name of the Committee		Contact
No	Members	Designation	Numbers
1	Mr. Vamsi Krishna	Manager	9900074677
2	Smt.Vidya Udaya Kumar	President (Principal)	9900244763
3	Smt. Ramya S	Vice - President (Teacher)	9902845500
4	Mr. DINESH R	Secretary (Parent)	9845426688
5	Mr. PAVANKUMAR RAJGOPAL GURURAJARAO	Vice - Secretary (Parent)	6361992673
6	Smt. SANDHYA	Member (Parent)	9845345911
7	Smt. PREMA	Member (Parent)	9611058882
8	Mr. PUNITH S R	Member (Parent)	8892130169
9	Smt. NANDINI.B	Member (Parent)	9880077022
10	Smt. Lakshmi S	Member (Parent)	9558641691

I further state that above mentioned members are working under committee and they do not have blood relation among them.

PRINCIPAL SRI CHAITANYA TECHNO SCHOOL Peenya Dasarahalii Branch Survey No. 65/1, 65/2, Nagasandra Village, Yeshwanthpur Hobli, Bangalore - 560 073.