

(AMARAVATHI EDUCATIONAL TRUST, BK-4, 68/2016)

SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE				
s.no	MEMBER NAME	OCCUPATION	ADDRESS	DESIGNATION IN SMC
1	SUMITA CHAKRABARTY	PRINCIPAL	VIDYUT VILLA,NANDAN KANAN,DANKUNI,HOOGLY-712311	MEMBER SECRETARY
2	RATUL DAS	PARENT	S.M BOSE ROAD, B.R SARKAR BAGAN, AGARAPARA ,KOLKATA-700109	PARENT MEMBER
3	RAKESH SINGH HANSPAL	PARENT	231,BOSE PARA,KHARDAH,KOLKATA- 700117	PARENT MEMBER
4	AMIT ROY CHOWDHURY	PARENT	PURBHASHA, AGARAPARA,KOLKATA- 700109	PARENT MEMBER
5	PRITHA SEN	TEACHER	RAVINDRA PALLY, PASHIM SAPUIPARA,HOWRAH-711227	TEACHER MEMBER
6	NEHA JAISWAL	TEACHER	HARI MOHAN CHATTARJEE ROAD,AGARAPARA-700058	TEACHER MEMBER
7	RESHMI KUNDU	TEACHER	BJ-322,SALTLAKE ,SECTORE-2,KOLKATA	TEACHER MEMBER
8	MOHUA BASU DAS	PRINCIPAL	SRI CHAITANYA TECHNO SCHOOL- NEWTOWN	EDUCATIONIST MEMBER
9	AHANJIT CHANDRA ROUTH	PRINCIPAL	SRI CHAITANYA TECHNO SCHOOL- BURRA BAZAR	EDUCATIONIST MEMBER
10	CH.UDAYA SANKAR	BUSINESS	P NO 222,AYYAPPA SOCIETY,MADHAPUR,HYDERBAD- 500081	PRESIDENT
11	K.RAVI KIRAN	A.G.M	2A,NANDA MULLICK LANE,BURRABAZAR,KOLKATA	VICE-PRESIDENT
12	DEBASISH CHATTOPADHYAY	SERVICE	SADHANA APARTMENT-78, KABI SUKANTA SARANI,BIRATI,KOLKATA- 700051	PARENT MEMBER
13	DR.RITU RAI	DOCTOR	SAVITRI VILLA,114/2, RAMLAL AGARWAL LANE,KOLKATA-700050	DOCTOR MEMBER



SRI CHAITANYA TECHNO SCHOOL 51, S. M. Bose Road, (Lahabagan)