School Management Committee

Sri Chaitanya High School, is unanimously resolved on 12.06.2023 to elect Mr. Challapalli Srinivasa Prabhu, Principal, as Member Secretary, Mr. K. Krishnaiah as Joint Secretary and others as members of the School Management Committee. The Members of the School Management Committee are as follows:

Sl.No	Member Name	Father/Spouse Name	Designation in SMC	Occupation	Address with Phone No.
1	Mr. CH Srinivasa Prabhu	S/o Late Challapalli Hanumantha Rao	Member Secretary	Principal	Flat# 244, 3 rd Street, MLR Colony, Dammaiguda, Hyderabad – 500083 Phone No.: 9901864552
2	Mr. P Dhanunjaya Naidu	S/o P Dali Swamy	Member	Math Teacher (High School)	H.No.: EWS 29, Kamala Nagar, Kushaiguda, Hyderabad – 500062 Phone No.: 9701543978
3	Mrs. A Sandhya Rani	W/o V Rama Krishna	Treasurer	Primary In- charge/Math Teacher	Plot No. 301, Raghava Krishna Apartments, Sainadhapuram, A S Rao Nagar, Hyderabad – 500062 Phone No.: 9666472722
4	Mrs. P Radhika	W/o	Member	Parent	H.No. 23.21/A, Venkata Vihar Apartment, TRK Nagar, Malkajgiri, Secunderabad Phone No.: 9908633924
5	Mr. P Arun Kumar	S/o	Joint Secretary	Parent	Plot No.250/1, H.No: 1433/4/14/1, Sri Laxminarasimha Swamy

					Street, Neredmet, Hyderabad- 500056
6	Mrs. Jyothi Aparna	W/o B V Narasimha Rao	Member	Principal	Bhavan's Sri Ramakrishna Vidyalaya, P.O. Neredmet, Sainkipuri, Secunderabad
7	Mr. J.Ramulu	J.Veeraiah	Member	Principal	Sri Chaitanya School, Gundlapochampally (v), Medchal (m), Kompally, Telangana State. Mobile: 9000901299
8	Dr.A. Anuradha	Mr. A. Venugopal	Member	Principal	CRPF Public School GC-CRPF-RRY, Jawahar Nagar, Post-Hakimpet, Mandal- Shameerpet, Dist: Medchal - 500078, Telangana. Phone: 040- 27981257 , 27981060
9	Mrs. Sridevi	Venkateshwar	Member	Principal	Lead India Bharat Ratnas School, Bandlaguda (v), Keesara (m), Medchal Dist., Ph: 9010325325
		SRI CHA A-8, Kusha	SPINING PRABHI ITANYA HIGH OCHO Electronic Complex, aiguda, ECIL X Road, ad, Medchal Dist-500	U) JOL	CBSE Aff. No. 3630145 School Code 57678