## NEW MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE SRI CHAITANYA TECHNO SCHOOL

## **UNDER (S.L. Kaeley Memorial Trust, New Delhi)**

S.No.	Name	Designation	Address
1	Mr. Shaik Abdul Salam	President	Sri Chaitanya Techno School Sector 56, Gurugram
2	Mr. C Udaya Sankar	Trustee	Plot No. 312 Kaseti Heights Ayappa Society, Madhapur, Hyderabad.
3	Mrs. Chalasni Padmja	Trustee	Plot No. 304 Kaseti Heights Ayappa Society,  Madhapur, Hyderabad.
4	Mr. Vishnu Singh Rathore	Member	Block C Sector 43, Sushant Lok-I, Gurugram
5	Mr. Neeraj Dahiya	Admin Officer	House No. 457 Bassi, Gurgaon
6	Mrs. Harleen Mohanty	Principal	Plot NO. A 48 Nityanad Nagar Queens Road Jaipur
7	Mrs. Manisha Dahiya	Principal Sri Chaitanya  Techno School Sector 56	Shree Awas Sector 18, House Number 468, Dwarka, New Delhi
8	Ms. Vinu Chobey	Teacher others School	House No. 17, First Floor, Sector 52, Gurugram
9	Ms. Varsha Jain	Teacher other School	Flat No. 3030, Block E, Devender Vihar, Gurgaon
10	Mrs. Radha	Parent Representative	505 VPO Chakarpur, Gurgaon
11	Mr. Lalit Kumar	Parent Representative	C-28 A, Sector 43, Sushant Lok-I, Gurgaon
12	Saloni Kapoor	Teacher Representative	Flat No. 1103 Sector 43, Gurgaon
13	Suahni Singh	Teacher Representative	House No. 342/2 Sector 43, Gurgaon
14	DEO Elementary	Member	

Mr. Shaik Abdul Salam President