## NEW MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE SRI CHAITANYA TECHNO SCHOOL

## **UNDER (NEXGEN EDUCATIONAL TRUST REG. 231/IV/2009)**

S.No.	Name	Designation	Address
1	Mr. T. Negendra Kumar	Managing Trustee	Plot No. 304 Kaseti Heights Ayappa Society, Madhapur, Hyderabad.
2	Dr. Kalpana Choudhary	Principal	Plot NO. A 48 Nityanad Nagar Queens Road Jaipur
3	Shikha Kanwar	Parent	Flat No. 101 Dhawas Ajmer Road Jaipur
4	Joginder Singh	Parent	Plot No. 32 Panchwati Colony, Ajmer Road Jaipur
5	Mrs. Rani Hooja	Principal Seedling Modern High School	A4 Tilak Nagar, Jaipur
6	Mrs. Neelam Verma	Principal Shriram Global School	Plot No. 56 sector 8 Pratap Nagar, Jaipur
7	Mr. Sunder Rajpurohit	Member	BVB Vidyashram Campus Opp. Dainik Bhaskar Jaipur
8	Mr. Sultan Singh	Retired Principal Heerapura Govt. School Jaipur	Plot No. A4 Khatipura Road, Jaipur
9	Mrs. Anju Sharma	Principal Nimawat International School	Flat No. 04 Mahima Nirwana Jaipur
10	Ms. Treena Chakraverty	Teacher others School	Plot No. 81 Mahaveer Nagar-II, Jaipur
11	Ms. Gurpureet Puri	Teacher other School	Flat No. GH-2 Iskon Temple Jaipur
12	Mrs. Nagaveni	Executive Trustee	Plot No. 312 Kaseti Heights Ayappa Society, Madhapur, Hyderabad.
13	Mrs. Nagalakshmi	Secretary	Plot No. 304 Kaseti Heights Ayappa Society, Madhapur, Hyderabad.
14	Mr. Shek Abdul Salam	Member	Sri Chaitanya Techno School Jaipur
15	Vishnu Singh Rathore	Office Superintendent	A-34 Jai Mata Vaishno Nagar, Jaipur
16	Mrs. Kommuri Sirisha	Teacher	Flat No. 78 Kotecha Height, Jaipur
17	Mohd. Ammeruddin	Teacher	Sri Chaitanya Techno School Campus Jaipur
18	DEO Elementary	Member	