

(Affiliated to the Central Board of Secondary Education, New Delhi) (CBSE Affiliation No. 531883)

PTA MEMBER LIST

S.No.	Designation	Name of the Office Bears Members
1	Chairman	Mr. Vishnu Singh Rathore
2	Secretary	Mrs. Monika Bhardhwaj
3	Members: 03 Teachers	1. Mrs. Romila Kak
		2. Mrs. Sonal Rani
		3. Mr. Sunil Kumar
4	Members: 05 Parents From PTA	1. Mrs. Radha
		2. Mr. Arvind Pratap Jadon
		3. Mrs. Suman Devi
		4. Mr. Lalit Kumar
\		5. Mr. Dixit Pasricha

Principal Secretarya Techno School

SchoolsLevel Fee Committee

Bectoci pa Gurgaon

Sri Chaitanya Techno School