

(Affiliated to the Central Board of Secondary Education, New Delhi) (CBSE Affiliation No. 531883)

NEW MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE SRI CHAITANYA TECHNO SCHOOL

Sector 43 Sushant Lok-I, Gurugram

S.No.	Name	Designation	Address
1	Mr. T. Nagendra Kumar	Managing Trustee	R/o 56-15-19/3 A Ganpathi Ashrama Road, Near
			Ganpathi Asramam Patamata, Vijaywada, Andhra
			Pradesh
2	Mrs. Kavita Muddana	Trustee	Plot No. 312 Kaseti Heights Ayappa Society,
			Madhapur, Hyderabad.
3	Mr. Yalamanchili Balaji	Trustee	Plot No. 304 Kaseti Heights Ayappa Society,
			Madhapur, Hyderabad.
4	Mr. Vishnu Singh Rathore	Member	Block C Sector 43, Sushant Lok-I, Gurugram
5	Mr. Neeraj Dahiya	Admin Officer	House No. 457 Bassi, Gurgaon
6	Mrs. Monika Bhardwaj	Principal	House No. 1248 Sector 17C Gurgaon
7	Mrs. Manisha Dahiya	Principal Sri Chaitanya	Shree Awas Sector 18, House Number 468, Dwarka,
		Techno School Sector 56	New Delhi
8	Ms. Vinu Chobey	Teacher others School	House No. 17, First Floor, Sector 52, Gurugram
9	Ms. Varsha Jain	Teacher other School	Flat No. 3030, Block E, Devender Vihar, Gurgaon
10	Mrs. Radha	Parent Representative	505 VPO Chakarpur, Gurgaon
11	Mr. Lalit Kumar	Parent Representative	C-28 A, Sector 43, Sushant Lok-I, Gurgaon
12	Saloni Kapoor	Teacher Representative	Flat No. 1103 Sector 43, Gurgaon
13	Suahni Singh	Teacher Representative	House No. 342/2 Sector 43, Gurgaon
14	DEO Elementary	Member	

Principal
Principal
Sri Chaitanya Techno School
Block C Sushant Lok I
Sector 43 Gurgaon